Board of Directors

Gordon Maclean - President
Logistic Service Solutions

Jack Harmon - Vice President
Arrow Launch Services

Vince O'Halloran -Treasurer
Sailors' Union of the Pacific

John Lockwood
Vigor Shipyards


Monte Crowley
Foss Maritime

Jon Fife
Fife Maritime

Max Furer
Hapag-Lloyd America

Joseph Tabisola
General Steamship

Captain Eric Von Brandenfels
Puget Sound Pilots


Kevin King
Wilhelmsen Ship Service

Scott Hoggarth
Crowley Marine Services

Position Pending
Member Company Name

Chris Bush
Westwood Shipping Lines




Captain John Veentjer
U.S. Coast Guard, Retired
Executive Director

Debra Goedhard
Project Coordinator

Arthur Lusis
Watch Supervisor


Cynthia Reed
Deputy Director

Polly Lynch
Administrative Assistant

Joe Walag
Watch Supervisor

Marcel Williams
Watch Supervisor

Neil Caldwell
Operations Manager

Carol Bergstrom
Accounts Receivable

James Luty
Watch Supervisor

Let's Stay in Touch