Skip to content


Board of Directors

Captain John Veentjer - President

U.S. Coast Guard, Retired

Jack Harmon - Vice President

Arrow Launch Services

Randy Click - Treasurer

ACGI Shipping

Monte Crowley

Foss Maritime

Kevin King

Wilhelmsen Ship Service

Jon Fife

Fife Maritime

John Lockwood

Vigor Shipyards

Dave Mataftin

South King Fire and Rescue

Berit Erickson

Sailors’ Union of the Pacific

Joseph Tabisola

General Steamship

Captain Ivan Carlson

Puget Sound Pilots

Jim Peshel

Vane Brothers


Patrick Gallagher

Executive Director

Cynthia Reed

Deputy Director

Neil Caldwell

Operations Manager

Debra Walker-Goedhard

Project Coordinator

Sara Zeman

Communications Coordinator

Jessica Lieberman

Accounts Receivable

Marcel Williams

Watch Supervisor

Jim Luty

Watch Supervisor

Arthur Lusis

Watch Supervisor

Sean Maloney

Watch Supervisor

Subscribe to

Join the Marine

Become a member of the Marine
Exchange today.